Home  |  NEXT EVENT  |   Performance Series |  Musicians |  Recordings |  Press |  Contact Us

International Street Cannibals

ballets & solos

Music by Dan Cooper, Part Hardish, Otto Luening,
Joseph Pehrson, Gene Pritsker

Performed by The International Street Cannibals

Good Time (Pehrson)
Fantasia and Dance (Luening)
A Challenge to the Dark (Pritsker)
Solo For Pete (Hardish)
Dance Suite (Cooper)
Dance Sonata (Luening)
Dead Souls (Baker)

International Street Cannibals Present
The Chamber and Electronic Music of
Gene Pritsker

What Occurred in the Light, Goes On in the Dark
A Tribal Second
Electronic C17H21NO4
A casampella
Electronic poem #1- reflections on Roethke's "Elegy for Jane"
Credit System of Truth - tempo = 120
Credit System of Truth - tempo = 98
Credit System of Truth - tempo = 60
Credit System of Truth - tempo = 140
Sweet Plantain, a String Quartet
We Call Upon the Earth
Words: Chinook Blessing
In Memory of Giampaolo Bracali

Buy these Cannibals recordings at:

Listen to The International Street Cannibals


on Pindar Records

December, 2016:
Contemporary Works For Cello
Works by Girolamo Deraco, Jed Distler, Paolo Geminiani, Dominique Lemaître, Christopher Lyndon-Gee
Performed by Dan Barrett, cello; Jed Distler, piano; Christopher Lyndon-Gee; and Michael Strauss, cello.

December, 2016 release
Beethoven: Sonatas for Pianoforte and Violoncello
12 Variations on 'See the conqu'ring hero comes', WoO 45
Opus 3 - transcription by the composer, for cello and piano (edited by Lazlo Varga)
Opus 17, in F major
Dan Barrett, cello; Joshua Pierce, piano